Loading...

Troy, TN Office
  • Troy, TN Office

    Troy, TN Office

  • Forrest City, AR

    Forrest City, AR

Sales

Joe Wall, Equipment Sales, KY & Used Equipment
cell: 731-446-5506
email: jwall@allianceeq.com

Mark Fortenberry, Equipment Sales, TN
cell: 731-592-2635
email: mfortenberry@allianceeq.com

Dan Haw, Parts Sales Manager
cell: 731-697-4218
email: dhaw@allianceeq.com

Mike Barker, Parts Sales Representative
email: mbarker@allianceeq.com

Josh Nolen, Parts Sales Representative
email: jnolen@allianceeq.com

Operations & Service

Keith Parker, Operations & Service Manager
cell: 731-697-7201              
email: kparker@allianceeq.com

Billy Morris, Warranty Administrator
cell: 731-335-1058  
email: bmorris@allianceeq.com

Jerry Dennison, Service Administrator
email: jdennison@allianceeq.com

Rick Yates, E-Technician
email: ryates@allianceeq.com

Tim Brown, Shop Technician
email: tbrown@allianceeq.com

Nick Dial, Shop Technician
email: ndial@allianceeq.com

Jerry Scott, Shop Technician

Curtis Hensley, Trucking
email: chensley@allianceeq.com

Field Service

Dalton Bragg, Field Service Technician, TN
email:dbragg@allianceeq.com

Greg Hammond, Field Service Technician, TN
email: ghammond@allianceeq.com

Chad Dunlap, Field Service, MO
email: cdunlap@allianceeq.com

Daryn Hickson, Field Service Technician, AR & MO
email: dhickson@allianceeq.com

Bobby Drennon, Location Manager
cell: 870-635-0295
email: bdrennon@allianceeq.com

Amber Sides, Receptionist
email: asides@allianceeq.com

 


Sales

Josh Searcy, Equipment Sales, AR
cell: 870-588-5550
email: jsearcy@allianceeq.com 

Tim Bearden, Equipment Sales, Northeast AR
cell: 870-926-5222
email: tbearden@allianceeq.com

Charlie Fyfe, Equipment Sales, LA, MS & AR
cell: 662-902-2032
email: cfyfe@allianceeq.com

James Norman, Ag Equipment Sales, South AR
cell: 501-230-5421
email: jnorman@allianceeq.com

Rob Shelton, Ag Equipment Sales, North AR
cell: 870-219-3710
email: rshelton@allianceeq.com

David Sohn, Parts Sales Manager
cell: 870-270-3658
email: dsohn@allianceeq.com

Cruise Fisher, Parts Sales Representative
email: cfisher@allianceeq.com

Dale Faughn, Parts Sales Representative
email: dfaughn@allianceeq.com

 

 

Operations & Service

Bobby Joe Griffin, Service Specialist
cell: 662-719-7328
email: bgriffin@allianceeq.com

Jeremy McCommon, Service Manager
cell: 870-633-4300
email: jmccommon@allianceeq.com

Robert Jones, Shop Manager
cell: 870-589-1729
email: rjones@allianceeq.com

Jonathon Fulton, Shop Technician

Kyle Gordon, Shop Technician

Chris Adams, Shop Technician

Cody Hannon, Shop

Lacy Forrestor, Trucking

 

Field Service

Woody Tackett, Field Service Technician, AR & MS
email: wtackett@allianceeq.com

Josh Fryer, Field Service Technician, AR
email: jfryer@allianceeq.com

Hubert Boughton, Field Service Technician, LA & MS
email: hboughton@allianceeq.com

Greg Hendrix, Field Service Technician, LA & MS
email: ghendix@allianceeq.com

Aaron Owens, Field Service Technician, AR
email: aowens@allianceeq.com

Dewayne Parnell, Field Service Technician, AR
email: dparnell@allianceeq.com

Bradley Barnhill, Field Service Technician, AR
email: bbarnhill@allianceeq.com

John Davenport, Field Service Technician, AR
email: jdavenport@allianceeq.com

Brian Johnston, Location & Service Manager
cell: 573-391-0584
email: bjohnston@allianceeq.com

   

Sales

Tim Bearden, Equipment Sales, MO & AR
cell: 870-926-5222
email: tbearden@allianceeq.com

Rob Shelton, Ag Equipment Sales, MO
cell: 870-219-3710
email: rshelton@allianceeq.com

Gary Poe, Parts Sales Manager
email: gpoe@allianceeq.com

Operations & Service

Justin Eberhard, Operations Manager
email: jeberhard@allianceeq.com

Brandy Miller, Parts Associate
email: bmiller@allianceeq.com

Steve Tatum, Shop Technician

Field Service

Matt Medlock, Field Service Technician, MO
email: mmedlock@allianceeq.com

Mike Warham, Field Service Technician, MO email: mwarham@allianceeq.com

Keith Hartlein, Field Service Technician, MO
email: khartlein@allianceeq.com

Steve Tatum, Field Service Technician, MO                    email: statum@allianceeq.com

Chris Weber, Field Service Technician, MO
email: cweber@allianceeq.com

Charlie Fyfe, Equipment Sales
cell: 662-902-2032
email: cfyfe@allianceeq.com
Territory: Louisianna, Mississippi & Southern Arkansas

Mark Fortenberry, Equipment Sales
cell: 731-592-2635
email: mfortenberry@allianceeq.com
Territory: Tennessee

Joe Wall, Equipment Sales
cell: 731-446-5506
email: jwall@allianceeq.com
Territory: Used Equipment & Kentucky

Tim Bearden, Equipment Sales
cell: 870-926-5222
email: tbearden@allianceeq.com
Territory: Missouri & Northeast Arkansas

Josh Searcy, Equipment Sales
cell: 870-588-5550
email: jsearcy@allianceeq.com
Territory: Arkansas

James Norman, Ag Equipment Sales
cell: 501-230-5421
email: jnorman@allianceeq.com
Territory: South Arkansas

Rob Shelton, Ag Equipment Sales
cell: 870-219-3710
email: rshelton@allianceeq.com
Territory: Missouri & North Arkansas

 

Corporate Office:
1705 W. Reelfoot Ave., Suite C
Union City, TN 38261

Gordon Bruff, President & Co-Owner
cell: 731-225-0963
email: gbruff@allianceeq.com 

Phone: 731-599-9106
Fax: 731-599-9904

Sandy Wallace, Office Manager
email: swallace@allianceeq.com

 

Alisha Garrison, HR Marketing Manager
email: agarrison@allianceeq.com 

 

Michelle Ursery, Office Administrator
email: mursery@allianceeq.com